Staff

Office of Communications

Wendy Greenberg
Director of Communications
610-409-3329
wgreenberg@ursinus.edu

 

 

Kathryn Campbell
Editor, Ursinus Magazine
610-409-3535
kcampbell@ursinus.edu

 

 

Jennifer Wolfe
Communications and Web Editorial Associate
Ursinus Magazine Class Notes Editor
610-409-3300
jwolfe1@ursinus.edu

 

 

Ellen Cosgrove Labrecque 1995
Writer and Class Notes Editor
610-409-3300
elabrecque@ursinus.edu

 

Web Team

 

Paul Dempsey
Web Director
610-409-3165
pdempsey@ursinus.edu

 

 

Erin Burke Hovey 1996
Web Content Editor
610-409-3752
ehovey@ursinus.edu